Back To SPACE Main
International Symposium on Biometrics and Security Technologies 2014
ISBAST2014

Tuesday, 26 Aug 2014 - Wednesday, 27 Aug 2014 Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

The 8th Malaysian Software Engineering Conference
MYSEC2014

Monday, 22 Sep 2014 - Wednesday, 24 Sep 2014 LANGKAWI

The 13th International Conference on Intelligent Software Methodologies, Tools & Techniques.
SOMET2014

Monday, 22 Sep 2014 - Wednesday, 24 Sep 2014 Malaysia

The 14th International Ship Stability Workshop
ISSW2014

Monday, 29 Sep 2014 - Wednesday, 01 Oct 2014 Kuala Lumpur

The 2014 International Conference on the "Challenges in Environmental Science and Engineering" (CESE-2014)
CESE2014

Sunday, 12 Oct 2014 - Thursday, 16 Oct 2014 Johor Bahru, Malaysia

The 7th International Meeting on Advanced In Thermofluids
IMAT 2014

Thursday, 27 Nov 2014 - Friday, 28 Nov 2014 Swiss Garden Hotel & Residences, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

3rd International Conference on Interactive Digital Media
ICIDM 2014

Tuesday, 02 Dec 2014 - Thursday, 04 Dec 2014 Sutera Harbour, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

International Conference on UAV in Geoinformation & Aeronautics 2014(UAVga2014)
UAVga2014

Tuesday, 09 Dec 2014 - Wednesday, 10 Dec 2014

The 2nd IWA Malaysia Young Water Professional Conference
IWA2015

Tuesday, 17 Mar 2015 - Friday, 20 Mar 2015 Malaysia

The 3rd International Conference on Water Resources (ICWR-2015)
ICWR 2015

Tuesday, 24 Nov 2015 - Wednesday, 25 Nov 2015 Bayview Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia